hopefinding's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for some reason..

__

Maybe i am crazy.. to always think

that for once.. things
will be about me. That someone

would want to actually be with me.

and not use me as a distraction from

the problems in their life
then when it starts to get better

there life starts going the way it

should .. They are done with me...

they don't start out .. that way .. the

converstations still happen then they

get less and less. till they don't

anwser at. all and i take the hint.. i

lick my bleeding wounds and walk

away knowing i have made someone

elses life better .. AND I GUESS

THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS.
..................................................

so i will sit on my front porh and

cry my eyes out. and know.that i

need to really learn to love myself ..

just in case this works out the same

as any other friendship in my

life........ know i love you.. xxox

12:04 P.M. - 2011-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: