hopefinding's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

dream in color..
sing in stereo . .
live your life to the fullest. ..
that's what they all say....

Well i hate to break it to you ..
i really hate to say it..
i don't even thank i can..

you can't dream in color if your color blind
you can't sing in stereo if you are mute..

will you be my paint brush .. will you be my voice..

I wanna be something amazing.. will you help me
will you see that i can be anything you want me to be just tell me tell me tell me..

11:59 P.M. - 2010-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: